Find a Coach:

  Name: Mardere Birkill
  Company: Sage & Summit Consulting
  Website: www.sage-summit.ca
  Email: mardere@sage-summit.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: James Greengrass
  Company: Fortifico Leadership Support Services
  Website: www.fortifico.ca
  Email: james@fortifico.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Greg Hadubiak
  Company: WMC
  Website: www.wmc.ca
  Email: hadubiak@wmc.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Mary Johnson
  Company: BridgeWorks Coaching: Coaching in Life's Third Act
  Website: www.bridgeworkscoaching.ca
  Email: mary@bridgeworkscoaching.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Kathleen Johnston
  Company: KJ Consulting Services
  Website: www.kathleenjohnston.com
  Email: kj@kathleenjohnston.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Alice Kshyk
  Company: inVITA Coaching
  Email: alicekshyk@gmail.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Lori Lacey
  Company: Evergreen Leadership
  Website: www.evergreenleadership.ca
  Email: lori@evergreenleadership.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Marguerite LeBlanc
  Company: The Leaders Kitchen Inc.
  Website: www.leaderskitchen.com
  Email: Marguerite@LeadersKitchen.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Sandra Marin
  Company: Sandra Marin Inc.
  Website: www.sandramarininc.com
  Email: sandra@sandramarininc.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Linda Maul
  Company: Linda Maul, Executive Coach
  Website: www.lindamaulexecutivecoach.com
  Email: linda@creatingpeoplepower.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Samantha Nguyen
  Company: Elevation Leadership
  Website: www.elevationleadership.ca
  Email: elevationleadershipcoach@gmail.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Dan Ohler
  Company: Thinkin Outside The Barn
  Website: www.DanOhler.com
  Email: Dan@DanOhler.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Claudette Pelletier-Hannah
  Company: Wholly Hannah! Coaching and Training
  Website: www.weightandwellnesscoach.ca
  Email: claudette@weightandwellnesscoach.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Kirsty Ross
  Company: KG Ross Consulting Ltd.
  Website: www.kgrossconsulting.com
  Email: info@kgrossconsulting.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Dr. Joel Rothaizer, MCC
  Company: Clear Impact Consulting Group
  Website: www.clear-impact.com
  Email: joel@clear-impact.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Lisa Shepert
  Company: Lisa Shepert Career Coaching & Consulting
  Website: www.lisashepert.com
  Email: lisa@lisashepert.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Lynn Varty
  Company: LVCC Corp.
  Email: lynn.varty@gmail.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Orest Zwozdesky
  Company: Orest Zwozdesky International - Executive Coaching & Facilitation Services
  Website: www.zwozdesky.com
  Email: orest@zwozdesky.com
  Click for More Details