Find a Coach:

  Name: Joanne Bergos
  Company: Joanne Bergos Coaching
  Website: www.joannebergos.com
  Email: joannebergos@gmail.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Kathleen Cameron
  Company: Kathleen Cameron Coaching
  Website: www.kathleencameron.coach
  Email: hello@kathleencameron.coach
  Click for More Details

  Name: James Greengrass
  Company: Fortifico Leadership Support Services
  Website: www.fortifico.ca
  Email: james@fortifico.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Jenifer Horvath
  Company: HeartLifted Coaching
  Website: www.heartlifted.com
  Email: jeniferaynhorvath@gmail.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Lori Lacey
  Company: Evergreen Leadership
  Website: www.evergreenleadership.ca
  Email: lori@evergreenleadership.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Sandra Marin
  Company: Sandra Marin Inc.
  Website: www.sandramarininc.com
  Email: sandra@sandramarininc.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Linda Maul
  Company: Accountability by Design Inc.
  Website: www.accountabilitybydesign.com
  Email: linda@accountabilitybydesign.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Gail McDonald
  Company: Octagon Coaching
  Website: octagoncoaching.ca
  Email: gailmcc@shaw.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Pauline Melnyk
  Company: Melnyk Consultancy Ltd
  Website: Www.melnyconsultancy.com
  Email: Pauline.Melnyk@outlook.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Cynthia Moffatt, CPCC, PCC
  Company: Pathfind / tng Leaders
  Website: www.pathfind.ca
  Email: cynthia.moffatt@gmail.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Dan Ohler
  Company: Thinkin Outside The Barn
  Website: www.DanOhler.com
  Email: Dan@DanOhler.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Claudette Pelletier-Hannah
  Company: Wholly Hannah! Coaching and Training
  Website: www.weightandwellnesscoach.ca
  Email: claudette@weightandwellnesscoach.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Dr. Joel Rothaizer, MCC
  Company: Clear Impact Consulting Group
  Website: www.clear-impact.com
  Email: joel@clear-impact.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Lisa Shepert, PCC, CPCC
  Company: Lisa Shepert Career Coaching & Consulting
  Website: www.lisashepert.com
  Email: lisa@lisashepert.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Tyler Tollefson
  Company: Business Excellence Group Inc.
  Website: www.businessexcellencegroup.com
  Email: tyler@businessexcellencegroup.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Kevin Tomkins
  Company: Kinetic Leadership Group
  Email: KineticLG@telus.net
  Click for More Details