Find a Coach:

  Name: James Greengrass
  Company: Fortifico Leadership Support Services
  Website: www.fortifico.ca
  Email: james@fortifico.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Mary Johnson
  Company: BridgeWorks Coaching: Coaching in Life's Third Act
  Website: www.bridgeworkscoaching.ca
  Email: mary@bridgeworkscoaching.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Lori Lacey
  Company: Evergreen Leadership
  Website: www.evergreenleadership.ca
  Email: lori@evergreenleadership.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Sandra Marin
  Company: Sandra Marin Inc.
  Website: www.sandramarininc.com
  Email: sandra@sandramarininc.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Cynthia Moffatt
  Company: BreakPoint Solutions
  Website: www.breakpoint.solutions
  Email: cynthia.moffatt@gmail.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Sam Nguyen, CPCC, ACC
  Company: ELEVATION LEADERSHIP
  Website: elevationleadership.ca
  Email: sam@elevationleadership.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Dan Ohler
  Company: Thinkin Outside The Barn
  Website: www.DanOhler.com
  Email: Dan@DanOhler.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Dr. Joel Rothaizer, MCC
  Company: Clear Impact Consulting Group
  Website: www.clear-impact.com
  Email: joel@clear-impact.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Lisa Shepert
  Company: Lisa Shepert Career Coaching & Consulting
  Website: www.lisashepert.com
  Email: lisa@lisashepert.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Kevin Tomkins
  Company: Kinetic Leadership Group
  Email: KineticLG@telus.net
  Click for More Details

  Name: JaneZakreski
  Company: Jane Zakreski Coaching and Consulting
  Website: www.janezakreski.com
  Email: janesays@shaw.ca
  Click for More Details