Find a Coach:

  Name: Joanne Bergos
  Company: Joanne Bergos Coaching
  Website: www.joannebergos.com
  Email: joannebergos@gmail.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Tami Dowler-Coltman
  Company: Dowler-Coltman
  Website: dowlercoltman.com
  Email: tamidowlercoltman@gmail.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Greg Dowler-Coltman
  Company: dowler-coltman
  Website: www.dowlercoltman.com
  Email: greg.dowlercoltman@gmail.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Debra Kasowski
  Company: Debra Kasowski International
  Website: www.debrakasowski.com
  Email: debra@debrakasowski.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Charlene Kushner
  Company: Big Steps Coaching
  Website: bigstepscoaching.com
  Email: Charlene.kushner@gmail.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Lori Lacey
  Company: Evergreen Leadership
  Website: www.evergreenleadership.ca
  Email: lori@evergreenleadership.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Sandra Marin
  Company: Sandra Marin Inc.
  Website: www.sandramarininc.com
  Email: sandra@sandramarininc.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Linda Maul
  Company: Accountability by Design Inc,
  Website: www.accountabilitybydesign.com
  Email: linda@accountabilitybydesign.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Gail McDonald
  Company: Octagon Coaching
  Website: octagoncoaching.ca
  Email: gailmcc@shaw.ca
  Click for More Details

  Name: Pauline Melnyk
  Company: Melnyk Consultancy Ltd
  Website: melnykconsultancy.com
  Email: pauline.melnyk@outlook.com
  Click for More Details

  Name: Cynthia Moffatt, CPCC, PCC
  Company: The Moffatt Group
  Email: cynthia.moffatt@gmail.com
  Click for More Details